Click Me

Upcoming Events

Shop With Confidence



View Your Cart and Checkout

PayPal Acceptance Mark

2016 Isanti County Ag Society Board of Directors

  Name Home Phone Cell Phone Email  
President Wayne Boettcher 763-444-0420 612-802 3124 wayne@mfu.com  
Vice President Keith Stamm 651-674-8860 612-308-9653 k.stamm1957@gmail.com  
Sec./Treasurer Cullen Bartz   612-308-2669 cullen.bartz@ahschools.us  
  Wade Boettcher 651-674-7674 651-239-6102 theboettcherfamily@yahoo.com  
  Jeff Rod   763-913-8450 jeffrey.l.rod@gmail.com  
  Jason Wilking 763-444-9781   jlwilking@yahoo.com  
  Bruce Bloomgren 763-689-2198 612-627-4780 bloom005@umn.edu  
  Kip Hasselfeldt   612-363-4478 kiphasselfeldt@gmail.com  
  Glenn Lood 763-689-2830 612-390-7658 kglood@live.com  
  Chris Skiba 763-689-6867   cskiba7@gmail.com  
  Bryce Sorenson 763-444-5638   bbsorenson@live.com  
  Trent Rudquist   612-282-8704    
  Chris Anderson 320-980-2576   anderson34@wildblue.net  
  Chris Caulk 763-689-5888 763-657-9443 caulk.chris@yahoo.com  
  Mike Fredlund 763-689-1043 763-286-6693 fredlund2266@gmail.com  
Office Administrator Jolene Hasselfeldt 320-307-5533 763-639-6853 erboop16@gmail.com  
Board Representatives Paul Sjodin, Bill Binger, Sr., Dave Olson, Erik Wentworth, John Engblom  

                                                                           

© Isanti County Fair  2013  All rights reserved   Website Jolene Hasselfeldt.   Login to this Site   Check Email   Check Stats