Click Me

Upcoming Events

Shop With Confidence



View Your Cart and Checkout

PayPal Acceptance Mark

2018-2019 Isanti County Ag Society Board of Directors

  Name Home Phone Cell Phone Email  
President Wayne Boettcher 763-444-0420 612-802 3124 wlboettcher@gmail.com  
Vice President Glenn Lood 763-689-2830 612-390-7658 kglood@live.com  
Sec./Treasurer Cullen Bartz   612-308-2669 cullen.bartz@ahschools.us  
  Wade Boettcher 651-674-7674 651-239-6102 theboettcherfamily@yahoo.com  
  Jeff Rod   763-913-8450 jeffrey.l.rod@gmail.com  
  Jason Wilking 763-444-9781   jlwilking@yahoo.com  
  Bruce Bloomgren 763-689-2198 612-627-4780 bloom005@umn.edu  
  Kip Hasselfeldt   612-363-4478 kiphasselfeldt@gmail.com  
  Keith Stamm 651-674-8860 612-308-9653 k.stamm1957@gmail.com  
  Chris Skiba 763-689-6867   cskiba7@gmail.com  
  Bryce Sorenson 763-444-5638   bbsorenson@live.com  
  Trent Rudquist   612-282-8704    
  Tonya Orbeck   763-442-9921 tonyaorbeck@gmail.com  
  Paul Sjodin   763-286-4661 sjodinp@yahoo.com  
  Mike Fredlund 763-689-1043 763-286-6693 fredlund2266@gmail.com  
Office Administrator Jolene Hasselfeldt   763-639-6853 erboop16@gmail.com  
Board Representatives Chris Anderson, Bill Binger, Sr., Dave Olson, Tiffany Kafer, Ed Kidrowski  

                                                                           

© Isanti County Fair  2013  All rights reserved   Website Jolene Hasselfeldt.   Login to this Site   Check Email   Check Stats