Click Me

Upcoming Events

Shop With Confidence



View Your Cart and Checkout

PayPal Acceptance Mark

2019-2020 Isanti County Ag Society Board of Directors

  Name Home Phone Cell Phone Email  
President Bryce Sorenson 763-444-5638 651-955-3005 bbsorenson@live.com  
Vice President Wayne Boettcher 763-444-0420 612-802 3124    
Secretary Bruce Bloomgren 763-689-2198 612-627-4780 bloom005@umn.edu  
Treasurer Glenn Lood 763-689-2830 612-390-7658 kglood@live.com  
  Jeff Rod   763-913-8450 jeffrey.l.rod@gmail.com  
  Jason Wilking 763-444-9781   jlwilking@yahoo.com  
  Wade Boettcher   651-239-6102 theboettcherfamily@yahoo.com  
  Wayne Seiberlich   763-286-7555 wseiberlich@gmail.com  
  Ed Kidrowski   763-234-4192 edwardkidrowski@gmail.com  
  Chris Skiba 763-689-6867   cskiba7@gmail.com  
  Jerry Holsbeck 763-269-2862   nvwizard@yahoo.com  
  Trent Rudquist   612-282-8704    
  Tonya Orbeck   763-442-9921 tonyaorbeck@gmail.com  
  Paul Sjodin   763-286-4661 sjodinp@yahoo.com  
  Mike Fredlund 763-689-1043 763-286-6693 fredlund2266@gmail.com  
Board Representatives Travis Wood, Bill Binger Sr., Clint Krueger, Stacy Boettcher, Cullen Bartz  

                                                                           

© Isanti County Fair  2013  All rights reserved   Website Jolene Hasselfeldt.   Login to this Site   Check Email   Check Stats