Click Me

Upcoming Events

Shop With Confidence



View Your Cart and Checkout

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Contact List

763-442-9921

 

Grounds Events
Committee Assignments
Contact Person
Committee Chair
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Email Address
Serves on all Committees
Wayne Boettcher
763-444-0420
612-802-3124
wlboettcher@gmail.com
Grandstand
Night of Destruction
Demo Derby
Maintenance
Grounds Rental
Contracts and Agreements
Keith Stamm
651-674-8860
612-308-9653
k.stamm1957@gmail.com
Grants
Mutton' Bustin
Financial and Budget
Cullen Bartz
763-444-5307
612-308-2669
cullen.bartz@ahschools.us
Office Administration
Policy & Procedures
Fair Concession
Fair Vendor Space
Ticket Sales
Volunteer's
Website
Advertising
Entertainment
Horse Shows
Open Class Dry Goods
Parades
Jolene Hasselfeldt
 
763-639-6853
erboop16@gmail.com
Kid's Day
Tonya Orbeck
 
763-442-9921
tonyaorbeck@gmail.com
Building Rentals
Grounds Keeper
Storage
Camping
Ken Harder
763-689-2555
 
isanticoagsociety@gmail.com
Sponsorship
Glenn Lood
 
612-390-7658
kglood@live.com
Beer Gardens
Bruce Bloomgren
763-689-2198
 
bloom005@umn.edu
Car Show
Marv Dissing
763-444-6791
 
 
Moto Cross
Dale Kadlec
218-894-2826
 
 
Open Class Livestock
Fair Camping
4H Laison
Bryce Sorenson
763-444-5638
 
bbsorenson@live.com
Talent Contest
Security
Seniors Program
Pedal Tractor Pull
Car Show
Chris Caulk
 
763-657-9443
caulk.chris@yahoo.com
Talent Contest
Joann Ploetz
651-270-3671
 
 
Tractor Pull
Trent Rudquist
 
612-282-8704
isanticoagsociety@gmail.com

 

© Isanti County Fair  2013  All rights reserved   Website Jolene Hasselfeldt.   Login to this Site   Check Email   Check Stats